CinemaSlice presents: The Music Mixtape Vol 50

Music gets us through the day.

CinemaSlice wants to THANK a group of talented musicians by releasing a new compilation of music, known as MUSIC MIXTAPE VOL 50!

We dug deep to hand select some amazing artists to contribute 13 dope cuts for this project– Many of which CinemaSlice has never worked with before.

CLICK HERE to download the Music Mixtape Vol. 50 for free.

Turn up your head phones and zone out to J Dirty, Kemikill, Josh Alvarez, Austin-Michael Riley, Johnny Zuko, Alphabetics, Johnny ZER0, Clay Armor, Amp D (RIP), Peso, Chad Frey, Austin Schreiber, Dowsabel, Quest the Catalyst and Jaysues, 13 Dead, War Clown, and Peter Felicano.


CinemaSlice presents Cinema Soundtrack Vol.1!

A collection of original soundtrack compositions 🎶 by Austin-Michael Riley for the following films:

  • Cry for Paul
  • Curb Stomp
  • A Peculiar Fate Awaits the Earth
  • Creeps
  • AND MORE!!

CLICK HERE to Download Cinema Soundtrack Vol.1

Check out all of our free downloads at

Win A Free Merch Bundle! wanted to find a way to give back to the ‘Slicers out there– SO..


Simply Like and Comment on this post for a chance to win a FREE Merch Bundle including:
– Pins
– Paper Stickers
– Vinyl logo sticker
– T-shirt
– 2 DVDs
– 3 VHS Tapes
– 1 Deck of Collectable CinemaSlice Character Cards

(Contest ends on 4/29 at 11PM)

Randomly selected winner will be announced and shipped on 4/30/2018.

See all CinemaSlice merch as

*Contest is in no way associated with FaceBook– and is in complete compliance with Facebook contest regulations


Official Rules:

  • All ages are invited to enter this contest
  • Head over to the CinemaSlice Facebook page page BEFORE 4/29, and LIKE AND COMMENT on this post (image above)
  • Winner will be randomly selected
  • Winner will be announced on 4/30/2018
  • Merch bundle will be shipped within 2 weeks of winner announcement
  • is in no way associated with this contest
  • Merch Bundle contents subject to change

See official details at

Art Lives On – Track 1

January’s offering is called “Disinformation”

“Disinformation” is defined by the dictionary as false information deliberately and often covertly spread (as by the planting of rumors) in order to influence public opinion or obscure the truth.” The song explores this word, the first use of which was in 1939.


Song: “Disinformation” © October 24, 2016 by David M. Waldman All Rights Reserved

X-Mas Music Mixtape 2017 – Review

The X-mas Music Mixtape is a combo of classic holiday song covers and original tunes done in various musical genres. Rap, metal and punk are just some of styles you’ll hear as you go on this non-traditional Christmas journey.

CinemaSlice is putting out a Christmas record and if Mariah Carey’s “All I want for Christmas is You” isn’t your jam, then THIS ALBUM IS FOR YOU.

There is a lot to enjoy here

My personal favorites were the fuzzed-out, jangly cover of “Let it Snow, Let it Snow, Let it Snow” by Anchors Aweigh and the heavy version of Winter Wonderland called MetalWonderland by Johnny ZERO. I am also going to include an honorable mention to the darkest Christmas song I’ve ever heard “Violent Night” by Ray Elfman (imagine if Patrick Bateman from American Psycho wrote a Christmas song).

Continue reading “X-Mas Music Mixtape 2017 – Review”